Preloader Loading...

Passion
for wheels

About us

TÜV & ABE

The ATIVO wheel brand stands for consistent, technical implementation of timeless, innovative designs – to create the perfect rim. Our passion for wheels – from the raw material to the finished wheel – is reflected in every detail of our rims.

Figuratively, ATIVO embodies our entire approach, both to continuously improve our processes and to constantly optimise our products - proactively, permanently and sustainably.

Manufactured using the latest production techniques in facilities certified to DIN ISO 9001 and then tested according to the TÜV standard, ATIVO wheels meet all requirements both in terms of the materials used and our quality claims.

All ATIVO rims are TÜV-certified, approved by the Federal Office for Motor Traffic (KBA) and, without exception, have an ABE (General Operating Permit).

ATIVO – a solid and reliable partner for all dealers on the after-market for alloy wheels.

Ativo B1

Wheel

Design

Technology

The B1 design embodies product-specific features both from a technical perspective, such as the wheel weight optimised proportional to the wheel load, and in terms of timeless, trendy implementation in the design or finish, and therefore fully meets all market requirements. Perfect processing and the use of surfaces suitable for winter means the ATIVO B1 is predestined for tough winter use.

The odd number of spokes means both the 4-hole and the 5-hole variants feature an impressive sporty and dynamic central area. 7-spokes, with contrasting edges as a design element, curve into the rim flange giving the ATIVO B1, with elegant glossy grey finish, the perfect look.

Whether for small, compact cars or for premium mid-sized vehicles – the ATIVO B1 is available for all standard applications from 15 to 18 inches with 4- and 5-hole connection, of course also with ABE and compatible with tyre pressure control systems.

Inspection reports

Download inspection reports

Preloader Loading...

Die Leidenschaft
für Räder

Über Uns

TÜV & ABE

Die Rädermarke ATIVO steht für die konsequente, technische Umsetzung von zeitlosen, innovativen Designs – hin zur perfekten Felge. Unsere Leidenschaft für Räder – vom Rohstoff bis zum fertigen Rad –spiegelt sich in jedem Detail unserer Felgen wieder.

ATIVO steht frei übersetzt für unseren ganzheitlichen Ansatz, proaktiv, permanent und nachhaltig sowohl unsere Prozesse stetig zu verbessern, als auch unsere Produkte fortlaufend zu optimieren.

Modernste Fertigungstechniken, hergestellt in DIN ISO 9001 zertifizierten Betrieben, geprüft nach TÜV Standard, erfüllen Räder von ATIVO alle Anforderungen hinsichtlich verwendeter Materialien und unserer Qualitätsansprüche.

Alle ATIVO-Felgen sind TÜV verifiziert, beim KBA homologiert und verfügen ausnahmslos über eine ABE (Allgemeine Betriebserlaubnis).

ATIVO - ein zuverlässiger und solider Partner für jeden Händler im Nachrüstmarkt für Alufelgen.

Das Ativo B1

Das Rad

Das Design

Die Technik

Das Design B1 verkörpert sowohl in technischer Hinsicht produktspezifische Features, wie optimiertes Radgewicht im Verhältnis zur Radlast, als auch die zeitlose, trendige Umsetzung in Design bzw. Finish, und trifft somit zu 100% die Marktanforderungen. Perfekte Verarbeitung und der Einsatz von wintertauglichen Oberflächen prädestiniert ATIVO B1 für den harten Wintereinsatz.

Aufgrund der ungeraden Anzahl von Speichen überzeugt sowohl die 4-Loch, als auch 5-Loch-Variante mit einem sportlich, dynamischen Mittenbereich. 7-Speichen mit abgesetzten Flanken als Designelement laufen geschwungen im Felgenhorn aus, und verhelfen dem ATIVO B1, in edlem grau glänzendem Finish, zu einem perfekten Auftritt.

Ob für Klein-, Kompaktwagen oder auch Fahrzeuge der gehobenen Mittelklasse – mit 4- und 5-Loch-Anbindung bietet das ATIVO B1 von 15 bis 18 Zoll alle Standardanwendungen, natürlich mit ABE und kompatibel zu Reifendruckkontrollsystemen.

Gutachten

Jetzt Gutachten herunterladen